Board of Governors

The ICBS Board of Governors provides the vision, direction and is responsible for strategic policy making in accordance with the ICBS Ordinance 2002.

Mr. Munawar Ahmad
Mr. Asim N. Ahmad
Pro Rector / Secretary of the Trust
Brig (R) Syed Anwar-ul-Hassan
Nominee of the Trust
Dr. Muhammad Anwar
Nominee of the Trust
Mrs. Farhat-Unisa
Nominee of the Trust
Chairman, Higher Education Commission (HEC), Government of Pakistan
Vice-Chancellor, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
Secretary, Punjab Education Department, Government of the Punjab.